Sun, May 17 | Live Online Class

Online Teacher Training for Usui/Holy Fire® III Reiki Masters

Are you an Usui/Holy Fire® III Reiki Master? Are you interested in teaching your own Reiki classes? Learn how to create an effective and engaging Reiki course in this Teacher Training Workshop.
Registration is Closed
Online Teacher Training for Usui/Holy Fire® III Reiki Masters

Time & Location

May 17, 2020, 8:00 AM – 2:00 PM HST
Live Online Class

About the Event

Teacher Training for Usui/Holy Fire® III Reiki Masters

This is not a pre-recorded webinar! It is a LIVE online class, with lots of student interaction.

Find out about essential teaching practices, and gain confidence as an instructor with this online Reiki Teacher Training. 

Included in this workshop are core teaching competencies and techniques, as well as key factors to running a successful online or in-person Reiki course.

·  Communication

·  Preparation

·  Creating a sacred and safe space  

·  Course start

·  Organization

·  Classroom atmosphere

·  Professionalism

·  Classroom management

·  Communicative teaching style

·  Bringing value to your students

·  A teacher is human, too

·  Course end

Erika Marie Rose, holds a master’s degree in teaching. She has been teaching English as a Second Language for 24 years, both online and in-person. Erika has taught at universities, colleges, and education centers in Germany, England, California, Kansas, and Hawaii. 

Erika has been a Reiki Master Teacher for seven years, creating and running her own Reiki training courses. She has attuned and certified a large number of Reiki students, who have gone on to have a successful Reiki practice of their own.

Class times are 8am-2pm Hawaii Standard Time, 11am-5pm PST, 1pm-7pm CST, 2pm-8pm EST

For more information, please contact Erika Marie Rose. Call for kama'aina discount.

(808) 773-9912  soundandreiki@gmail.com  www.gudvibz.com

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Reiki Master Teacher Training
    $99
    $99
    0
    $0
  • Kama'aina rate
    $49.50
    $49.50
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event