Wed, May 06 | Online

Online Reiki Shares

Would you like to find out more about Reiki healing? Try distance Reiki at our online Reiki Share Circle. Our experienced Reiki Masters will give you a distance Reiki session. You'll be amazed at the benefits for mind, body, and spirit that Reiki can bring.
Registration is Closed
Online Reiki Shares

Time & Location

May 06, 2020, 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM HST
Online

About the Event

Online Reiki Share Circle

If you'd like to experience a Reiki distance healing from one of our qualified Reiki Masters, please get a free ticket. No purchase necessary, although donations are gratefully accepted at PayPal account: soundandreiki@gmail.com

Once you have secured your space with a ticket, you will receive an e-mail with instructions on how to connect with the Reiki Share Circle via Zoom

Wednesday from 2:00-3:00pm HST, 5:00-6:00pm PST, 6:00-7:00pm MST, 7:00-8:00pm CST, 8:00-9:00pm EST

The first 10 people who register will receive an online distance Reiki session.

Find out more about Reiki at https://www.gudvibz.com/reiki-healing

For more information, contact Erika Marie Rose, Reiki Master Teacher

(808) 773-9912   soundandreiki@gmail.com   wwwlgudvibz.com

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Online Reiki Session
    $0
    $0
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event