Classes & Events

Sat, Jul 11
Maika'i Reiki Center
Usui/Holy Fire® Reiki Experience: The Tree of Life - Online and In-Person
Sun, Jul 19
Leilani Estates
In-Person - New Moon in Cancer Sound Healing
Wed, Jul 22
Maika'i Studio
In-Person and Online Intuitive Development Class
Sat, Jul 25
Maika'i Studio
In-Person Workshop - Intro to Sound Healing with Tibetan Bowls
Sat, Aug 01
Online
Usui/Holy Fire® Reiki Levels I and II Training - Online
Fri, Aug 28
Maika'i Reiki Center
In-Person Usui Holy Fire® III Reiki Master Training
Fri, Jul 03
Zoom Meeting
Online Reiki Practitioner Circle
Sun, Jun 28
Maika'i Reiki Center, Leilani Estates
Usui/Holy Fire® Reiki Level II In-Person Training
Sat, Jun 27
Maika'i Reiki Studio, Leilani Estates
Usui/Holy Fire® Reiki Level I In-Person Training
Wed, Jun 24
Zoom Meeting
Online Intuitive Development Class on Zoom
Sun, Jun 14
Online
Online Reiki Shares
Sun, May 31
Live Online Class
Usui/Holy Fire® III Online Reiki Level I Training
Sat, May 30
https://www.facebook.com/gudvibz/
Usui/Holy Fire® Reiki Experience -- Healing in the River of Life
Wed, May 20
Zoom Meeting
Online Intuitive Development Class on Zoom
Sat, May 16
https://www.facebook.com/gudvibz/
River of Life: Reiki Holy Fire® Experience
Sat, May 09
https://www.facebook.com/gudvibz/
Empowering Goals -- Reiki Holy Fire® Healing Experience
Fri, May 08
Zoom Meeting
Online Reiki Practitioner Circle
Wed, May 06
Online
Online Reiki Shares
Sat, May 02
https://www.facebook.com/gudvibz/
Usui/Holy Fire® Reiki -- Ocean of Holy Love Experience
Fri, May 01
Zoom Meeting
Online Reiki Circle
Fri, Apr 24
Live Online Class
Usui Holy Fire® III Reiki Master Online Training
Sun, Apr 19
Online Facebook Live Event
Usui Holy Fire® Reiki - Mountain Spring of Holy Love Experience
Fri, Apr 17
Zoom Meeting
Online Reiki Circle
Wed, Apr 15
Facebook Live Event
Oceans of Sound: Sound Healing with Tibetan Bowls and Gongs
Sat, Apr 11
Zoom Meeting
Online Intuitive Development Class on Zoom
Sat, Apr 11
Online
Usui Holy Fire® Reiki Experience
Fri, Apr 10
Zoom Meeting
Online Reiki Circle
Fri, Apr 03
Zoom Meeting
Online Reiki Circle
Wed, Apr 01
Zoom Meeting: see details below
Oceans of Sound: Sound Healing with Tibetan Bowls and Gongs
Sat, Mar 28
https://www.facebook.com/gudvibz/
Usui Holy Fire® Reiki Experience
Sat, Mar 14
Maika'i Studio - Call for address
Intuitive Development Class
Fri, Mar 13
Maika'i Studio, call for address
Oceans of Sound: Sound Healing with Tibetan Bowls and Gongs
Wed, Mar 11
Maika'i Studio, call for address
Every Wednesday: Kirtan -- Bhakti Yoga, Spiritual Mantra Chanting
Wed, Mar 11
Maika'i Studio
Gentle Flow with jaRed
Mon, Mar 09
Maika'i Studio
The Yoga of Inner Balance with Crystal Galleher
Fri, Mar 06
The Stables in Hawaiian Shores
Sound Bath with Tibetan Singing Bowls and Gongs
Wed, Mar 04
Maika'i Studio, call for address
Every Wednesday: Kirtan -- Bhakti Yoga, Spiritual Mantra Chanting
Wed, Mar 04
Maika'i Studio
Gentle Flow with jaRed
Mon, Mar 02
Maika'i Studio
The Yoga of Inner Balance with Crystal Galleher
Fri, Feb 28
Maika'i Studio, Leilani (call for address)
Usui-Tibetan Reiki Retreat Weekend Course - Levels 1 and 2
Wed, Feb 26
Maika'i Studio, call for address
Every Wednesday: Kirtan -- Bhakti Yoga, Spiritual Mantra Chanting
Mon, Feb 24
Maika'i Studio
The Yoga of Inner Balance with Crystal Galleher
Sat, Feb 22
Maika'i Studio, call for address
Reiki Clinic
Fri, Feb 21
Gopal Bhavan Temple
NEW! NEW! NEW! Oceans of Sound in HPP
Wed, Feb 19
Maika'i Studio, call for address
Every Wednesday: Kirtan -- Bhakti Yoga, Spiritual Mantra Chanting
Mon, Feb 17
Maika'i Studio
The Yoga of Inner Balance: 4-Week Yoga Series with Crystal Galleher
Sat, Feb 15
Maika'i Studio - Call for address
Intuitive Development Class
Fri, Feb 14
Maika'i Studio, call for address
Special Valentines Sound Healing
Wed, Feb 12
Maika'i Studio, call for address
Every Wednesday: Kirtan -- Bhakti Yoga, Spiritual Mantra Chanting
Mon, Feb 10
Maika'i Studio
The Yoga of Inner Balance: 4-Week Yoga Series with Crystal Galleher
Fri, Feb 07
15-859 Kahakai Blvd
Sound Bath with Tibetan Singing Bowls and Gongs
Wed, Feb 05
Maika'i Studio, call for address
Every Wednesday: Kirtan -- Bhakti Yoga, Spiritual Mantra Chanting
Mon, Feb 03
Maika'i Studio
The Yoga of Inner Balance: 4-Week Yoga Series with Crystal Galleher
Sun, Feb 02
Maika'i Studio, call for address
Sunday Morning Sound Meditation
Wed, Jan 29
Maika'i Studio, call for address
Every Wednesday: Kirtan -- Bhakti Yoga, Spiritual Mantra Chanting
Sat, Jan 25
Maika'i Studio, call for address
Reiki Clinic
Sun, Jan 19
Yoga Centered
New Year/New Decade Sound Healing
Sat, Jan 18
Maika'i Studio - Call for address
Intuitive Development Class
Fri, Jan 17
Maika'i Studio, call for address
New Year/New Decade Sound Healing
Wed, Jan 15
Maika'i Studio, call for address
Every Wednesday: Kirtan -- Bhakti Yoga, Spiritual Mantra Chanting
Fri, Jan 10
Maika'i Studio, call for address
Reiki Master Training Weekend Retreat
Fri, Jan 03
15-859 Kahakai Blvd
New Year/New Decade Sound Healing
Sun, Dec 29
Maika'i Studio, Leilani
Reiki Drop-In Clinic
Sat, Dec 28
hOMe Yoga Studio
Sound Healing: End of YEAR, End of DECADE Release Ceremony
Sat, Dec 21
Maika'i Studio - Call for address
Intuitive Development Class
Wed, Dec 18
Maika'i Studio, Leilani
Every Wednesday: Kirtan -- Bhakti Yoga, Spiritual Mantra Chanting
Sun, Dec 15
Yoga Centered
Sound Bath: End of YEAR, End of DECADE -- Out with the Old, Make Way for the New
Fri, Dec 13
Maika'i Studio, call for address
Sound Bath: End of YEAR, End of DECADE -- Out with the Old, Make Way for the New
Wed, Dec 11
Maika'i Studio, Leilani
Every Wednesday: Kirtan -- Bhakti Yoga, Spiritual Mantra Chanting
Tue, Dec 10
Maika'i Studio, Leilani
Full Moon Drum Ceremony - Release Blocks
Fri, Dec 06
15-859 Kahakai Blvd
Sound Bath: End of YEAR, End of DECADE -- Out with the Old, Make Way for the New
Wed, Dec 04
Maika'i Studio, Leilani
Every Wednesday: Kirtan -- Bhakti Yoga, Spiritual Mantra Chanting
Sat, Nov 30
Maika'i Studio
Reiki Clinic
Sat, Nov 23
hOMe Yoga Studio
Oceans of Sound: Total Immersion - Peace for Body, Mind, and Soul
Fri, Nov 22
Maika'i Studio, call for address
Sound Bath: End of YEAR, End of DECADE -- Out with the Old
Sun, Nov 17
Yoga Centered
Oceans of Sound: Gong Bath & Tibetan Singing Bowls
Sat, Nov 16
Maika'i Studio
Intuitive Development Class
Fri, Nov 15
15-859 Kahakai Blvd
Oceans of Sound: Total Immersion - Peace for Body, Mind, and Soul
Sat, Oct 26
hOMe Yoga Studio
Oceans of Sound: Total Immersion - Peace for Body, Mind, and Soul
Sun, Oct 20
Yoga Centered
Oceans of Sound: Gong Bath & Tibetan Singing Bowls
Sat, Oct 19
Maika'i Studio
Intuitive Development Class
Fri, Oct 18
Maika'i Studio
Exploring Your Connection to the Mayan Calendar with Marcia Galleher
Fri, Oct 11
Leilani Clubhouse
Oceans of Sound: Total Immersion into Sound Healing with Gongs and Tibetan Singing Bowls
Sat, Oct 05
Maika'i Studio
Class: Intro to Sound Healing with Tibetan Singing Bowls
Sat, Sep 28
Seaview hOme Yoga Studio
Oceans of Sound: Gong Bath & Tibetan Singing Bowls
Fri, Sep 20
Leilani Estates
Class: Usui-Tibetan Reiki Retreat Weekend Course Levels 1 and 2 Training September 20-22, 2019
Mon, Sep 16
Hilo Hongwanji Temple - upstairs annex
Sound Meditation with Tibetan Singing Bowls - Last Time at This Venue
Sun, Sep 15
Yoga Centered
Oceans of Sound: Gong Bath & Tibetan Singing Bowls
Sat, Sep 14
Leilani Estates
Class: Intuitive Development
Fri, Sep 13
Leilani Clubhouse
Full Moon in Pisces -- Sound Healing with Gongs and Tibetan Singing Bowls
Fri, Sep 06
15-859 Kahakai Blvd
Oceans of Sound: Total Immersion - Peace for Body, Mind, and Soul