Classes & Events

Fri, Apr 10
Zoom Meeting
Online Reiki Circle
Share
Sat, Apr 11
Online
Usui Holy Fire® Reiki Experience
Share
Sat, Apr 11
Zoom Meeting
Online Intuitive Development Class on Zoom
Share
Fri, Apr 24
Live Online Class
Usui Holy Fire® III Reiki Master Online Training
Share
Fri, Apr 03
Zoom Meeting
Online Reiki Circle
Share
Wed, Apr 01
Zoom Meeting: see details below
Oceans of Sound: Sound Healing with Tibetan Bowls and Gongs
Share
Sat, Mar 28
https://www.facebook.com/gudvibz/
Usui Holy Fire® Reiki Experience
Share
Sat, Mar 14
Maika'i Studio - Call for address
Intuitive Development Class
Share
Fri, Mar 13
Maika'i Studio, call for address
Oceans of Sound: Sound Healing with Tibetan Bowls and Gongs
Share
Wed, Mar 11
Maika'i Studio, call for address
Every Wednesday: Kirtan -- Bhakti Yoga, Spiritual Mantra Chanting
Share
Wed, Mar 11
Maika'i Studio
Gentle Flow with jaRed
Share
Mon, Mar 09
Maika'i Studio
The Yoga of Inner Balance with Crystal Galleher
Share
Fri, Mar 06
The Stables in Hawaiian Shores
Sound Bath with Tibetan Singing Bowls and Gongs
Share
Wed, Mar 04
Maika'i Studio, call for address
Every Wednesday: Kirtan -- Bhakti Yoga, Spiritual Mantra Chanting
Share
Wed, Mar 04
Maika'i Studio
Gentle Flow with jaRed
Share
Mon, Mar 02
Maika'i Studio
The Yoga of Inner Balance with Crystal Galleher
Share
Fri, Feb 28
Maika'i Studio, Leilani (call for address)
Usui-Tibetan Reiki Retreat Weekend Course - Levels 1 and 2
Share
Wed, Feb 26
Maika'i Studio, call for address
Every Wednesday: Kirtan -- Bhakti Yoga, Spiritual Mantra Chanting
Share
Mon, Feb 24
Maika'i Studio
The Yoga of Inner Balance with Crystal Galleher
Share
Sat, Feb 22
Maika'i Studio, call for address
Reiki Clinic
Share
Fri, Feb 21
Gopal Bhavan Temple
NEW! NEW! NEW! Oceans of Sound in HPP
Share
Wed, Feb 19
Maika'i Studio, call for address
Every Wednesday: Kirtan -- Bhakti Yoga, Spiritual Mantra Chanting
Share
Mon, Feb 17
Maika'i Studio
The Yoga of Inner Balance: 4-Week Yoga Series with Crystal Galleher
Share
Sat, Feb 15
Maika'i Studio - Call for address
Intuitive Development Class
Share
Fri, Feb 14
Maika'i Studio, call for address
Special Valentines Sound Healing
Share
Wed, Feb 12
Maika'i Studio, call for address
Every Wednesday: Kirtan -- Bhakti Yoga, Spiritual Mantra Chanting
Share
Mon, Feb 10
Maika'i Studio
The Yoga of Inner Balance: 4-Week Yoga Series with Crystal Galleher
Share
Fri, Feb 07
15-859 Kahakai Blvd
Sound Bath with Tibetan Singing Bowls and Gongs
Share
Wed, Feb 05
Maika'i Studio, call for address
Every Wednesday: Kirtan -- Bhakti Yoga, Spiritual Mantra Chanting
Share
Mon, Feb 03
Maika'i Studio
The Yoga of Inner Balance: 4-Week Yoga Series with Crystal Galleher
Share
Sun, Feb 02
Maika'i Studio, call for address
Sunday Morning Sound Meditation
Share
Wed, Jan 29
Maika'i Studio, call for address
Every Wednesday: Kirtan -- Bhakti Yoga, Spiritual Mantra Chanting
Share
Sat, Jan 25
Maika'i Studio, call for address
Reiki Clinic
Share
Sun, Jan 19
Yoga Centered
New Year/New Decade Sound Healing
Share
Sat, Jan 18
Maika'i Studio - Call for address
Intuitive Development Class
Share
Fri, Jan 17
Maika'i Studio, call for address
New Year/New Decade Sound Healing
Share
Wed, Jan 15
Maika'i Studio, call for address
Every Wednesday: Kirtan -- Bhakti Yoga, Spiritual Mantra Chanting
Share
Fri, Jan 10
Maika'i Studio, call for address
Reiki Master Training Weekend Retreat
Share
Fri, Jan 03
15-859 Kahakai Blvd
New Year/New Decade Sound Healing
Share
Sun, Dec 29
Maika'i Studio, Leilani
Reiki Drop-In Clinic
Share
Sat, Dec 28
hOMe Yoga Studio
Sound Healing: End of YEAR, End of DECADE Release Ceremony
Share
Sat, Dec 21
Maika'i Studio - Call for address
Intuitive Development Class
Share
Wed, Dec 18
Maika'i Studio, Leilani
Every Wednesday: Kirtan -- Bhakti Yoga, Spiritual Mantra Chanting
Share
Sun, Dec 15
Yoga Centered
Sound Bath: End of YEAR, End of DECADE -- Out with the Old, Make Way for the New
Share
Fri, Dec 13
Maika'i Studio, call for address
Sound Bath: End of YEAR, End of DECADE -- Out with the Old, Make Way for the New
Share
Wed, Dec 11
Maika'i Studio, Leilani
Every Wednesday: Kirtan -- Bhakti Yoga, Spiritual Mantra Chanting
Share
Tue, Dec 10
Maika'i Studio, Leilani
Full Moon Drum Ceremony - Release Blocks
Share
Fri, Dec 06
15-859 Kahakai Blvd
Sound Bath: End of YEAR, End of DECADE -- Out with the Old, Make Way for the New
Share
Wed, Dec 04
Maika'i Studio, Leilani
Every Wednesday: Kirtan -- Bhakti Yoga, Spiritual Mantra Chanting
Share
Sat, Nov 30
Maika'i Studio
Reiki Clinic
Share
Sat, Nov 23
hOMe Yoga Studio
Oceans of Sound: Total Immersion - Peace for Body, Mind, and Soul
Share
Fri, Nov 22
Maika'i Studio, call for address
Sound Bath: End of YEAR, End of DECADE -- Out with the Old
Share
Sun, Nov 17
Yoga Centered
Oceans of Sound: Gong Bath & Tibetan Singing Bowls
Share
Sat, Nov 16
Maika'i Studio
Intuitive Development Class
Share
Fri, Nov 15
15-859 Kahakai Blvd
Oceans of Sound: Total Immersion - Peace for Body, Mind, and Soul
Share
Sat, Oct 26
hOMe Yoga Studio
Oceans of Sound: Total Immersion - Peace for Body, Mind, and Soul
Share
Sun, Oct 20
Yoga Centered
Oceans of Sound: Gong Bath & Tibetan Singing Bowls
Share
Sat, Oct 19
Maika'i Studio
Intuitive Development Class
Share
Fri, Oct 18
Maika'i Studio
Exploring Your Connection to the Mayan Calendar with Marcia Galleher
Share
Fri, Oct 11
Leilani Clubhouse
Oceans of Sound: Total Immersion into Sound Healing with Gongs and Tibetan Singing Bowls
Share
Sat, Oct 05
Maika'i Studio
Class: Intro to Sound Healing with Tibetan Singing Bowls
Share
Sat, Sep 28
Seaview hOme Yoga Studio
Oceans of Sound: Gong Bath & Tibetan Singing Bowls
Share
Fri, Sep 20
Leilani Estates
Class: Usui-Tibetan Reiki Retreat Weekend Course Levels 1 and 2 Training September 20-22, 2019
Share
Mon, Sep 16
Hilo Hongwanji Temple - upstairs annex
Sound Meditation with Tibetan Singing Bowls - Last Time at This Venue
Share
Sun, Sep 15
Yoga Centered
Oceans of Sound: Gong Bath & Tibetan Singing Bowls
Share
Sat, Sep 14
Leilani Estates
Class: Intuitive Development
Share
Fri, Sep 13
Leilani Clubhouse
Full Moon in Pisces -- Sound Healing with Gongs and Tibetan Singing Bowls
Share
Fri, Sep 06
15-859 Kahakai Blvd
Oceans of Sound: Total Immersion - Peace for Body, Mind, and Soul
Share
Sat, Aug 24
Seaview hOme Yoga Studio
Oceans of Sound: Gong Bath & Tibetan Singing Bowls
Share
Sun, Aug 18
Yoga Centered
Oceans of Sound: Gong Bath & Tibetan Singing Bowls
Share
Mon, Aug 12
Hilo Hongwanji Temple
Sound Meditation with Tibetan Singing Bowls
Share

© 2019 by Erika Rose, Good Vibes. Website designed by Juicy Vibes Media