Lava behind text for sound healing and reiki events in Hawaii.

Classes & Events

Sat, Dec 05
Zoom Meeting
Online Reiki Tribe Circle
Sat, Dec 12
Facebook Live Event
Inner Sun: Online/In-Person Holy Fire® Reiki Experience
Sat, Dec 19
Zoom
Online/In-Person Intuitive Development Class
Sun, Dec 20
Maika'i Studio
Online/In-Person Winter Solstice Sound Healing with Tibetan Bowls and Gongs
Tue, Dec 29
Maika'i Studio
In-Person: Full Moon in Cancer Release Ceremony and Drum Circle
Sat, Jan 09
Maika'i Reiki Studio, Leilani Estates
Usui/Holy Fire® Reiki Level I In-Person Training
Sat, Feb 13
Maika'i Reiki Center, Leilani Estates
Usui/Holy Fire® Reiki Level II In-Person Training
Sun, Mar 07
Pāhoa
3-Day In-Person Usui Holy Fire® III Reiki Master Training
Sat, Apr 10
Online Zoom Live Event
Usui/Holy Fire® Reiki Level I Online Training
Sat, May 08
Online
Usui/Holy Fire® Reiki Level II Online Training
Sat, Jun 12
Maika'i Studio
In-Person/Online Workshop - Intro to Sound Healing with Tibetan Bowls
Sat, Jul 10
Maika'i Reiki Studio, Leilani Estates
Usui/Holy Fire® Reiki Level I In-Person Training
Sat, Aug 14
Maika'i Reiki Center, Leilani Estates
Usui/Holy Fire® Reiki Level II In-Person Training
Sun, Sep 05
Zoom Live Event
3-Day Online Usui Holy Fire® III Reiki Master Training
Sat, Oct 09
Online Zoom Live Event
Usui/Holy Fire® Reiki Level I Online Training
Sun, Nov 07
Maika'i Studio
In-Person Workshop: Advanced Sound Healing with Tibetan Singing Bowls
Sat, Nov 13
Online
Usui/Holy Fire® Reiki Level II Online Training

© 2019 by Erika Rose, Good Vibes. Website designed by Juicy Vibes Media
Sound Healing and Reiki in Hawaii.